Bay Area Artist D.I.V Tha Money Maker Releases “Lessons” | Tracklist + Cover Art

Following in the Footsteps of Rap Mogul Eazy E (R.I.P) Master P, Jay Z, D.I.V Tha Money Maker is Executive Producer/C.E.O/Artist of his Independent Entertainment Company Gold N Green Music formerly known as Golden Green Entertainment. The Bay Area rap artist Div Released his 1st Solo Album “Business As Usual” in 2005 under Stage Name Dividenz. Div has Financed & Released over 10 Projects and is back setting fire to the Streets and Clubs with a brand new album and mission. Born and Raised in Oakland, California Div has a Unique Voice with Versatile lyrics and Appealing Swagg to attract World Wide Recognition.

D.I.V Tha Money Maker’s 11th studio album “Lessons,” was arranged around 13 tracks with and guest features from Tre Adams, Descent Da Money, Gizzah, T.Y and Cali Pooh.

The album was Released on Sep 23, 2016 and is now available for via ITunes and various other digital outlets. Check out the official tracklist below:



1. Intro A.Johnson
2. Lessons
3. Dear Love Feat Tre Adams
4. Black Politics
5. Just Do It
6. Testimonties feat Descent Da Money
7. Money High feat Gizzlah
8. Visions
9. Real B.I.G feat T.Y
10. Us Against It All
11. Growth feat Cali Pooh
12. Shawty
13. Tromendous

Twitter: Div_goldngreen

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *