Balance – Strait To It / Bay Area’s Finest: Compilation Vol. 1

Oakland rapper Balance will be releasing two new projects next month. You will get a mix CD called “Strait To It” (some sources say it will be titled “Now Or Never”) that is scheduled to drop on March 10th. It will include its title anthem “Strait To It” produced by Shonuff – you can already listen to it on SoundCloud or buy it in digitals on iTunes.

Balance will be also responsible for a compilation project called “Bay Area’s Finest” that will hit the stores on March 31st. The album will be made of 12 tracks with verses delivered by Balance, Pretty Boy, Dem Hoodstarz, Philthy Rich, J Stalin, Pooh Hefner, Young Gully, Kaz Kyzah, Turf Talk, Joe Blow, Guce and more.

01. $ Over – Balance, Turf Talk
02. Cant Stop – HD, The Hood Starz, Balance
03. Bad Habits – Joe Blow, Guce, Stevie Joe
04. Erryday – Philthy Rich, J Stalin, Pooh Hefner, Rich Rocka, Balance
05. Dance – Willie Joe, Smoovie Baby, Stallone, Pretty Boy
06. $ Talk – Pretty Boy, Kaz Kyzah
07. Hella – Balance, Beeda Weeda, HBK Skipper
08. Poison – Traxamillion, Cousin Fik, Priceless Da Roc, Pretty Boy
09. 16’s – Young Gully, Tajespitz, Abfifi, Pretty Boy
10. On Me – Prince Sole, P Child, Stallone, Pretty Boy
11. Bad Bitch – Love Rance, Balance, Pretty Boy
12. Cocaine – Lil Rue, Stallone, Pretty Boy

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *