Baby Bash Set To Release “Ronnie Rey All Day”

The name Baby Bash shouldn’t be a mystery to Bay Area rap fans. This Vallejo / Houston rapper is aiming for his new solo to be released on October 14th. “Ronnie Rey All Day” will be filled with 12 bangers and will feature guest appearances by Paul Wall, Berner, Frankie J, SPM, Lucky Luciano, Z-Ro, Ray J, Baeza and more.
01. Certified Freak f. Baeza
02. Tattoos On Her Side f. Paul Wall & Kiotti
03. Middle Of The Night (Heavy D Remake)
04. We Ready f. Ray J
05. Noche Y Dia f. Frankie J
06. Put That On My Tab f. Stooie Brothers
07. Light Up Light Up f. Berner, Baby E & Z-Ro
08. Mexican Burt Reynolds f. South Park Mexican, Lucky Luciano, Ocean Veau & Super Bueno
09. We Don’t Talk f. Bruce BangNew
10. Cinco De Mayo f. Frankie J
11. King Size Mattress f. Marty Jr. & Lucky Luciano
12. Trying To Get Pizaide f. Queen B & Ace the Boss

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *