Baby Bash Releases “Unsung”


Vallejo, CA / Houston, TX rapper Baby Bash is back with a brand new official solo endeavor titled “Unsung”. The project dropped under Bashtown and includes 13 tracks with guest appearances by Too Short, Z-Ro, Clyde Carson, Problem, Miguel, Paul Wall, Snow The Product, Frankie J, Paula D and more. Get your copy on iTunes

01. Break It Down f. Too Short, Z-Ro & Clyde Carson
02. Slide Over f. Miguel
03. Dance All Night f. Problem
04. Low-Key f. Raw Smoov
05. Kush N Red Wine f. Marty JR & Baeza
06. Away We Go f. Marty JR & Essay Potna
07. Smokin Naked f. Tokie Renet
08. Who Wanna Blaze f. Paul Wall & Snow the Product
09. Butterfly Kisses f. Frankie J
10. Spoiled Lil Bitch f. Paula D & Lucky Luciano
11. Hot Boxin The Van f. Paul Wall & Marcus Manchild
12. Doin the Most f. Young Chokie, Lucky Luciano & Statis
13. Pacific Coast Time f. Kazie & JT


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!