$auce Heist & Camoflauge Monk Drop Their Latest Project “$auce Monk 3”

$auce Heist & Camoflauge Monk Drop Their Latest Project “$auce Monk 3”. The Project contains a total of 14 tracks. It features guest appearances by Ankhlejohn, Hus Kingpin, Rome Streetz, Flee Lord & More. peep the tracklist below for further details on the project as well as the Itunes Link provided for streaming purposes & purchase.

01. NY Pricks & Dicks
02. Mansion In The Slums feat. Flee Lord
03. Yasiin Bey (Remix) feat. HidjiWorld & Elcamino
04. Words From Gil
05. Charle Pans feat. Al.Divino
06. Another Cold Summer
07. Commercial Hei$t
08. Kobe At The Rucker feat. Vic Spencer
09. Billboard X Bird feat. Rome Streetz
10. Sunken Place Interlude
11. Designer feat. Kane Wave & Billie Essco
12. Allen Boyz feat. Ankhlejohn
13. 2 Live Crew feat. Hus Kingpin
14. Ninth Inning Monk


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!