Armand Hammer Releases Their Latest Project “WHT LBL LP”

Armand Hammer Releases Their Latest Project “WHT LBL LP”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project.
01. Codex Giga (prod. by August Fanon)
02. Topsy (prod. by August Fanon)
03. Sardonyx (feat. Pink Siifu & Quelle Chris) (prod. by Sebb Bash)
04. Artichoke (prod. by Messiah Musik)
05. Sadderday (prod. by Messiah Musik)
06. Flummox (prod. by Earl Sweatshirt)
07. Tu Tienes Wifi (prod. by Earl Sweatshirt)
08. Halloween Fell On A Weekend (feat. Fielded) (prod. by Jeff Markey)
09. Shellfish (prod. by The Alchemist)
10. Venn Diagrams (prod. by DJ Muggs)
11. Soft Gold (prod. by Sebb Bash)
12. Windbreaker (feat. Fielded) (prod. by Locust)
13. Resin (prod. by The Alchemist)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!