AP.9 – Bitch Killa (Tracklist + Cover Art)

There’s a brand new solo release from Mob Figaz’ AP.9 called “Bitch Killa” available now on RapBay; iTunes will have it on September 16th. The album is made of 19 tracks with guest appearances by Young Noble, Paul Wall, Bailey, Joe Blow, Freeze, Deltrice, Mitchy Slick and more.

01. Mob On
02. That’s Mobbin Ft EDI Of The Outlawz & Smiggz
03. Dope Kitchen f. Freeze & Mitchy Slick
04. Cost
05. Mob Work
06. Friday f. Paul Wall & Smiggz
07. Switch It Up f. Aktual
08. All in My Grill f. Smiggz
09. Killa
10. All My Life
11. Money Talks f. Smiggz
12. Radio f. Young Noble
13. Flood Boyz
14. Dope f. Joe Blow
15. Street Dreams f. Bailey
16. My Style f. Ogeno & Freeze
17. Seen It All f. Deltrice
18. Hate Me Than Love f. Deltrice
19. Back2back

Read More:

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!