AOne Drops His Latest Project “Life After Prison”

AOne Drops His Latest Project “Life After Prison”. The album is made of 15 songs and includes guest appearances from HD, K-Loc, Carey Stacks, Lil Jay and T. Mac. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Intake Room 9 (Intro)
  2. DVI
  3. Michael Jordan
  4. Breakin the Law
  5. Where the Bag At f. HD
  6. Vacaville f. T. Mac & Carey Stacks
  7. Soledad
  8. All My Life
  9. West County
  10. Cya f. Lil Jay
  11. Placer County f. Carey Stacks
  12. Sloppy Show
  13. Alameda County f. K-Loc
  14. Ygc
  15. 850 Bryant

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *