Ampichino Presents Gap,Bird Money & Young Bossi – Cake Team

Bay Area rap scene has featured Akron artists many times, so names of Ampichino, Young Bossi, Chino Nino or Freeze shouldn’t be unknown to you. If you’re into Ohio’s music you can check out the latest project presented by Ampichino from GAP, Bird Money & Young Bossi called “Cake Team”. The album dropped under Street Money Records, Double F Records and Birdnest Ent. and is now available on iTunes. You’ll hear 15 songs with guest verses from Joe Blow, Lil Rue, Ampichino, SB, Young Rell, Freeze and more.

cake team

01. Intro
02. D-Boy Demonstration f. SB & Ampichino
03. In Tha Streets f. Farrah Monae
04. Fastlife
05. All On Me
06. Inside Yo Soul
07. Talkin Money f. Young Rell
08. Paper & Politics f. Ampichino
09. Keep It A Hunnit f. John John
10. Mob Muzik f. Mike Da Balla & Che Dolla
11. We Winnin f. Lil Rue, Young Rell & Joe Blow
12. Real Nigga f. Freeze
13. To Thorough To Break f. Farrah Monae
14. Tears Of Pain
15. War Zone f. Rush Border & Boi Big


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!