Allfrumtha I Release “Theme FrumTha Black Hole” (Cover & Tracklist)

Earlier this year AllfrumthaI confirmed they would release a new project before the summer was out.

Binky Mack and Squeak Ru have been working on the new release, titled “Theme FrumTha Black Hole,” and last time out dropped the 2Eleven features lead single, “Photo Shoot

Binky Mack intends release his phone number on the 4th for fans to call him after they’ve downloaded & listened to the project to give him direct feedback! The EP is 7 tracks and features appearances from Boo Kapone, Ms Toi, Mitchy Slick and more.


Allfrumtha I – Theme FrumTha Black Hole (Tracklist)

01) All Of My Life (Feat. Boo Kapone)
02) Photo Shoot (Feat. 2Eleven)
03) I Be On It (Feat. Ms Toi)
04) She Gonna Have To Dance (Feat. Goofy Woofy, Mitchy Slick & Diar Lansky)
05) Spaz Out (Feat. Boo Kapone, Ebony Burks & Mr. Tan)
06) 3Sum
07) BONUS: See The Light

All songs produced by Binky Mack, apart from track 7 – produced by Don Doe

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!