Allah Unit Drops Their Vol 1. Mixtape

Allah Unit Drops Their Vol 1. Mixtape. the project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances from Powerful Jaabbar Allah, God Real, Allah Preme, RRTommy, Planet Asia, A.P Da Overlord, Divine Master Self, EsKrow 7 & Supreme King Allah . Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.





01. ALLAH Unit – Knowledge.mp3

02. God Real – Restless.mp3

03. ALLAH Unit – What is the Name of This Unit.mp3

04. Just Real – K.W.U.mp3

05. God Real – Free Transportation.mp3

06. ALLAH Unit – Knowledge Seed.mp3

07. ALLAH Unit – Allah’s 5 Percent

08. Powerful Jaabbar Allah – Plus Degrees

09. Allah Preme & ALLAH Unit – Mystery God

10. ALLAH Unit – Build or Destroy

11. Divine Master Self – My Name (Instrumental)

12. ALLAH Unit – Allah Unit

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!