Al.Divino Drops His Latest Facemelt 2

.:HHB All Day:.

Al.Divino Drops His Latest Facemelt 2. The Project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by Estee Nack, Ankhlejohn and Rahiem Supreme.  Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project.  As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.



01. Wadadadang
02. Hypgnosis feat. Estee Nack
03. All Mines
04. Shinobi feat. Estee Nack
05. Mercedes Benz
06. Before I Die 2
07. Struck By Lightning
08. Live Forever
09. Real Spill Holyfield
10. Corona feat. Ankhlejohn
11. feat. Rahiem Supreme

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!