AJ Suede & Televangel Drop Their Latest Project “Metatron’s Cube”

AJ Suede & Televangel Drop Their Latest Project “Metatron’s Cube”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire, Hemlock Ernst, Squadda B, Premrock & More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Wake The Wind
02. Vox Machina
03. Respect The Architect (Feat. Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire)
04. Cracked (Feat. Hemlock Ernst)
05. Terror
06. Here (Feat. Squadda B)
07. Watch Out (Feat. Premrock)
08. Elysium
09. Reaper
10. 3 Hours Late (Feat. Ceschi & Hemlock Ernst)
11. Master Shake
12. Rubies
13. 5 x 10



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!