AJ Suede Drops His Latest Project “Knowhatimean?”

.:HHB All Day:.

AJ Suede Drops His Latest Project “Knowhatimean?”. The Project contains a total of 9 tracks. It features guest appearances by R.A.P. Ferreira. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Glorious
02. Call To Action
03. The Crusader
04. A 40 Degree Day
05. Suede Yacht feat. R.A.P. Ferreira
06. Rare Common Courtesy
07. Highly Recommended
08. Pacific Inn
09. A Letter (Outro)





Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!