Agallah Drops His Latest Project “The Year Of The Tiger”

Agallah Drops His Latest Project “The Year Of The Tiger”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances by Terror Van Poo , Fashawn, Supreme Cerebral, Bub Styles and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Loaded On ‘Em
02. Authenticated feat. Terror Van Poo & Supreme Cerebral
03. NYRM 2
04. The Grea8-s feat. Grea8Gawd
05. Living Illegal feat. Fashawn
06. Talk To Me Nice
07. Savage feat. Michael K. Williams
08. Tiger Levels
09. Sincerely Yours
10. The Fire feat. Skip Lyve
11. Woke Up And Chose Violence feat. Bub Styles
12. Year Of The Tiger

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!