Agallah Drops His Latest Project “Aggravated”

Agallah Drops His Latest Project “Aggravated”. The album contains a total of 17 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album.

  1. Intro feat. DJ Tony Touch
  2. Aggravated
  3. Modern Day Samurai
  4. One Man Regime
  5. No Fights In Vegas
  6. Boss Level Talk feat. Diamond D
  7. Own The Moment
  8. Propain Ninja
  9. Drenched In Chaundon
  10. 600 Horses feat. Rap Noir
  11. When The MCs Came feat. Akil The MC & Kool Kim
  12. Pac Drop Sevens
  13. Coke Is Life
  14. Clout feat. Lil B The Based God
  15. Hood Tendencies feat. Billion Man Rebellion
  16. The Eagle Has Landed

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!