Ab-Soul Drops His Highly Anticipated Project “Herbert”

Ab-Soul Drops His Highly Anticipated Project “Herbert”. The project contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by Lance SkiiiWalker, Joey Bada$$, Jhené Aiko, SiR and more. peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Message In A Bottle (Feat. Lance SkiiiWalker)
02. No Report Card
03. Hollandaise
04. Moonshooter (Feat. Joey Bada$$)
05. FOMF
06. Goodman (Feat. Punch)
07. Do Better (Feat. Zacari)
08. Gang’Nem (Feat. Fre$h)
09. The Wild Side (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Art Of Seduction (Feat. Ambré)
11. Bucket
12. Go Off (Feat. Russ & Big Sean)
13. Fallacy (Feat. ALEMEDA)
14. Herbert
15. Church On The Move
16. It Be Like That (Feat. SiR)
17. Positive Vibes Only
18. Gotta Rap


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!