A-Wax – Pullin’ Strings (Tracklist + Cover Art)

P-Town representative A-Wax ain’t stepping off the stage. Only in the last few years he released a whole series of “A Nightmare From Elm Street” mixtapes, official solo cds (“Jesus Malverade”, “Everybody Loves Me”, “Pie-Rx Muzik”) and collaboration projects with YG Hootie, Chynk Show, Mally Mall, Mistah Freez, Beta Bossalini, Wooh Da Kid, Bakery Brad & Frenchie. A-Wax is about to bring you another solo this year (July 1st) called “Pullin’ Strings”. You can already listen to three songs (“Jetsons”, “Trust Issues”, “Ley’Em Down Twice”) from the upcoming project on SoundCloud. the album will include nothing but solo tracks. Follow A-Wax on Twitter.

01. Had It Wrong
02. Homewrecker
03. Only Pray In Handcuffs
04. They Don’t Know
05. Train Wreck
06. Truck Fit
07. Trust Issues
08. Jetsons
09. Lay’Em Down Twice
10. Let It Go
11. Maury Dance
12. Utilities
13. Way 2 Fast
14. 40 Dollars
15. Speak For Itself

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *