A-Wax Drops His Latest Project “Leverage”

A-Wax Drops His Latest Project “Leverage”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by CJ Washington & Taebo Tha Truth. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 A-Wax, Cj Washington Refuse To Lose 2021 02:55
2 A-Wax Leverage 03:09
3 A-Wax Love Song 02:18
4 A-Wax, Taebo Tha Truth Dope Move 02:59
5 A-Wax Tacko Fall 02:42
6 A-Wax Lame 02:51
7 A-Wax Serenade 03:12

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!