A-Wax Drops His Latest Album “Rx Lord 2”

A-Wax drops his highly anticipated album “Rx Lord 2” a follow up from his 2017 release. The album contains 15 brand new tracks with production from Southside of 808Mafia and guest verses from E-40, CML, and E-Bang. Peep the Tracklist below for more details on the album.

01. Shout Out
02. Masterplan
03. Wake Up f. E-40
04. O.J.
05. Blood Soaked
06. Raise The Dead
07. Higher
08. Money Talk
09. Act Different
10. Not Worried
11. Thing About It f. Lavish D
12. Dan Akroyd
13. Trap
14. Red Tips f. Lavish D
15. Glitch f. E-Bang

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *