A-Bliccy Drops His Latest Project “BABE”

A-Bliccy (formerly known as AB Hogish) Drops His Latest Project “BABE”. The Project by The Stockton rap artist contains a total of 16 tracks. It features guest appearances by KE, SSRich33, Verde Babii, Bla$ta, BlueBucksClan, Jeeezy, EBK Jaaybo, RMC Mike, RJ2Extra, AZ Kilo and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1. GoldPlated
2. Lil Bitch ft KE
3. Mosh Pit
4. Fucc It Up
5. No Cap ft SSRich33, Verde Babii
6. Passport ft Bla$ta
7. Sticcy Inna Field
8. Mookie Betts ft BlueBucksClan & Jeeezy
9. Jerry Butler
10. Bacc Blown ft Bla$ta, Verde babii, SSRich33
11. Ghetto Angels
12. Spice Talk
13. Stucc Up
14. Bac And Forth
15. Sho Nuff
16. Zero Tolerance



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!