80 Empire Drops Their Latest Project “Anthems & Icons”

80 Empire Drops Their Latest Project “Anthems & Icons”. The project contains a total of 17 tracks. It features guest appearances by KRS One, MC Eiht, Kurupt, Slaine & More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the link below provided for streaming purposes & purchase.

01. We Run Shit (Feat. KRS-One & DJ Eclipse)
02. Giants Interlude (Feat. Theo Rossi)
03. Walk With The Giants (Feat. MC Eiht & Kurupt)
04. Hardcore (Feat. Sizzla & Kassiopia)
05. Salute Me (Feat. Slaine)
06. Anthems & Icons (Feat. Raoul Max Trujillo & Yukmouth)
07. Bravo (Feat. Nems, Swifty McVay & DJ Spice)
08. Left, Right, Left (Feat. WC)
09. Oh Too Well (Feat. GCasino)
10. What’s Goin Down (Feat. Layzie Bone)
11. In The Beginning (Feat. Grafh)
12. I Ain’t Looking Back (Feat. Papa J)
13. Fallen Angels (Feat. Kxng Crooked)
14. Runaway Girl (Feat. Jomi)
15 Hollywood Dreams (Feat. Tony Hooks)
16. Wander (Feat. Laetitia Eido & DMC)
17. Stand For Something (Feat. Jon Connor)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!