4th Disciple Drops His Latest Project “The Algorythm”

Known as one of the greatest producers to ever lace The Wu Tang Clan & Its Many affiliates with production, 4th Disciple Drops His Latest Project “The Algorythm”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. It contains featutres from Peedi Crakk, Rah Digga, Planet Asia & more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the link provided for purchase.

  1. Intro
  2. Mattah Fakt (Peedi Crakk)
  3. Letz Rok (Rah Digga)
  4. Live Now (Solomon Childs)
  5. Paradoxicalism (Boaz)
  6. Anarchy (Shabazz The Disciple)
  7. Algorythm Theme
  8. Erie Destination (La The Darkman)
  9. Bagua (Sean Price)
  10. Premeditated (Vinnie Paz)
  11. Mobn (Planet Asia)
  12. Wat Hapn (Sadat X & Jisiri X)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *