3HMB Drops His Latest Project “Take Risks And Prosper”

3HMB Drops His Latest Project “Take Risks And Prosper”. The album contains a total of 11 tracks . Production for the album is handled by HitManBeatz. The album contains features guest appearances by Emakulant, Bl!zzi and B-Town Bossman. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Pain
02. King Playah (Eat Eat)
03. Boss Up f. Emakulant
04. Change Of Heart
05. Saucy Drip
06. Trap Man f. Bl!zzi
07. It
08. Watch Ya Back
09. 100 f. B-Town Bossman
10. Savage
11. Chase A Bag

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!