23 The Hussla – Bottle Service (Cover Art + Tracklist)

San Diego rapper 23 The Hussla also known as 23 With The Cup Co-Host on H.E.R (High End Radio Show) powered by the Siccness Network, has released his first official digial retail album “Bottle Service” featuring appearances from I-Rocc, BossMan Hogg, Smigg Dirtee, Tiny Doo, Mr Caypre, Joe Blakk aka Joey Got Slapz and more.  You Getting Money right? Then you should be getting “23 The Hussla – Bottle Service“.




1 Attention

2 This Life (feat. Mr Caypre/2Too Much)

3 The Richuall (feat. BossMan Hogg/Smigg Dirtee/CYA)

4 Turn You On (feat. Joe Blakk)

5 Money Getters (feat. Tiny Doo/Joe Blakk)

6 Choose

7 Lookin Like

8 The Paper (feat. Mr Caypre/Joe Blakk)

9 We Can Go

10 In Crowd (feat. Butta Stooge)

11 The Best (feat. CYA/Joe Blakk)

12 Alright (feat. I Rocc / Joe Blakk)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!