03 Greedo is currently locked up, but that doesn’t stop him from dropping music. 03 Greedo links with Kenny Beats for their new project Netflix & Deal. The project has 13 records with features from Freddie Gibbs, Vince Staples. KEY!, Maxo Kream, OhGeesy & Buddy.

  1. Traffic
  2. Paid In Full
  3. Disco Shit f. Freddie Gibbs
  4. Maria
  5. Blue People f. Vince Staples
  6. Beg Your Pardon f. Maxo Kream
  7. Honey I Shrunk The Kids
  8. Brad Pitt
  9. Aye Twin f. Key!
  10. Life
  11. Payback f. Ohgeesy
  12. Soulfood f. Buddy
  13. Dead Presidents

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!