Chippass – “They Know”

Chippass of the NHT Boyz finally releases his new EP “Loyalty over Royalty” for the streets. Chippass also releases a visual for a standout track on the project called “They Know” to go along with the release of the project. The EP boasts production from YP on the Beat, SB Shmack, Mike Diggem, Jay Ant, Dave-O and Jonny V. The EP contains features from Nikatine Da King, NHT Knawley and SB Shmack


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!