The Shows/Tours Thread

  • Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

Nuttkase

not nolettuce
Jun 5, 2002
38,723
159,441
113
41
at the welfare mall
I got tickets for the Earl Sweatshirt and Vince Staples show the 30th of this month (yes I know this isn't the hip hop forum) and then to see King Krule in December. Much excite about both.

BasedGod needs to come to Seattle again. I was cooking 20 course meals at his last show up here #VeryRare
 

DNI

Sicc OG
May 5, 2002
541
63
0
40


Going to this next weekend, cannot wait. Along with this will be Eyehategod, Melvins, Down, Pig Destroyer, Gwar and a shit-ton of movies.
 

DNI

Sicc OG
May 5, 2002
541
63
0
40
Gorguts and Carcass!? YES!

2014 DECIBEL MAGAZINE TOUR DATES

Tues, March 18 / Orlando, FL / The Beachum Theater
Wed, March 19 / Atlanta, GA / Masquerade
Fri, March 21 / Dallas, TX / Prophet Bar
Sat, March 22 / Austin, TX / Mohawk
Mon, March 24 / Phoenix, AZ / The Press Room
Tue, March 25 / Santa Ana, CA / The Observatory
Wed, March 26 / San Francisco, CA / The Regency Ballroom
Fri, March 28 / Vancouver, BC / Commodore Ballroom
Sat, March 29 / Seattle, WA / Showbox Market
Sun, March 30 / Portland, OR / Roseland Theater
Wed, April 02 Denver, CO / Summit Music Hall
Fri, April 04 / Minneapolis, MN / Mill City Nights
Sat, April 05 / Chicago, IL / House Of Blues
Sun, April 06 / Columbus, OH / Newport Music Hall
Mon, April 07 / Pittsburgh, PA / Stage AE
Tue, April 08 / Toronto, ON / Sound Academy
Wed, April 09 / Montreal, QC / Metropolis
Thu, April 10 / Boston, MA / Paradise Rock Club
Fri, April 11 / New York, NY / Best Buy Theater
Sat, April 12 / Philadelphia, PA / Trocadero Theatre
Sun, April 13 / Silver Spring, MD / The Fillmore

Decibel Magazine Tour - News

Got tix for the Dallas date in March, can't wait.