What ya'll think of female rappers?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Aug 30, 2006
www.myspace.com
I'm new to this siccness shit. But I got one question, What do ya'll think of female rappers? Honestly. I hear too many people say they don't like us, when some ain't even took the time to listen to one's lyrics. I am not just whining, when I wanna know something, I ask. So who better to ask, then the city of Sacramento? Where ya'll at?

Aug 30, 2006
www.myspace.com
I look up 2 Marvaless she is one of the many female artists that paved the way for chicks like me. I give all the girlies props for doin they're thang. Some ain't as hot as others, but the the point being, they are out there makin' it do what it do.

May 19, 2005
myspace.com
i show the female rappers luv fa sho. but i don't like when some bitches get to acting like some of these big headed niggaz tho. we all in the grind, so aint nobody better then the other. if you aint rankin in a million off yo shit then yo muthafuccin head shouldn't be big, just big like yo momma made that muthafucca!! Shit, I be salty at these fellow underground artists acting like that. on crip.

Aug 30, 2006
www.myspace.com
I feel ya semi, But do u think there's a certain amount of confidence that one should have when it comes to their music? Maybe I'm wrong for asking that question cause I already know. But like I said I'm tryin 2 get ya'lls feedback. I guess there is a difference between bein' confident and bigheaded. We all should be equal as underground artists, but the thang is when somebody has a little more muscle behind they're shit than the next, I believe they deserve they're credit for that.