The Leak Rebirth

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Feb 4, 2008
ON SOME REAL SHIT, HOMIE, I'M KINDA NEW TO THIS WHOLE MESSAGEBOARD SHIT, SO DIDIN'T KNOW I WUZN'T FOLLOWIN PROPER "ETTIQUETTE"! LOL! MY BAD, DAMN! YA'LL MUTHAPHUCKAZ CAME DOWN ON ME HARD DIDN'T YOU. IS IT THAT SERIOUS?! I JUST WANTED YA'LL NIGGAZ TO HEAR MY SHIT, AND AS A FAN OF TECH I FIGURED OTHER FOLK WHO ARE INTO TECH MIGHT DIG IT. BUT I GOT YA'LL. I'M SPAMMIN, YADAYADA, WHOOPTIE WHOOP, SUCK A DEEZY!

GXformKY

My Mom Loves Black Dick
Dec 12, 2007
Omg another mother fucker saying "As a fan of tech"

God fucking damn it dude, its once a week now isn't is?

L.D.S.

The Bakersman
Aug 14, 2006
Mizzourah
"Suck a deezy".....Where to go with this? Take your promo to the open forum. They'll be much more accepting to you there. Also, take it to the Area board you're presently residing in.

Feb 4, 2008
Thank you L.D.S., cuz I really wusn't trying to get no shit started, ya dig?! And for the record I am a Tech Fan, bitch! Why the fuck would I be on here. I love the man's music but lets face it, this ain't no large community of fans on here, dawg! If I wasn't fuckin with Tech for real, I'd be spreadin my "SPAM" on 50's page or somebody with 800 gazillion fucking people on their website. Get over yourself pussy!

Aug 8, 2005
www.myspace.com
too many waaak ass people try to spread or promote their music here and they are always wak and they always say they are a fan of tech and fellow fans should like their shit too, it just gets old and shit so thats why everyone came down so hard on u. its just old and we assume u r going to suck just like everyone else haha

L.D.S.

The Bakersman
Aug 14, 2006
Mizzourah