TECH AND KUTT IN AZ

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Sep 10, 2004
www.cdbaby.com
said it before and i'll say it again...

Tech needs to come to INDIANA.

...and the fools with guns do look fuckin stupid....
if their music career doesn't work out they can always get a job from Cobra Commander.

Mar 31, 2005
www.myspace.com
i find it quite humorous that the clown with the red and black facepaint is pointing the gun at himself. its stupid enough to pose for a picture like that, now all he needs to do is pull the trigger and he will officially be the world's biggest dumbass. that has to be the Head Hurtz Hitmen. you think with a name like that they would be on their way to going multi-platinum.

Jun 23, 2003
HAHAH LOL @ the flyer.

I don't think tech would approve that flyer, not that he does, but he wouldn't. I am a novice at photoshop and can make a better flyer than that. I'm glad to know kutt will be here in AZ though. Who the fuck are those bitches in the blue rags and makeup. That shit looks as gay as richard simmons. LOL

Jun 29, 2005
HEAD HURTZ HITMEN!

Yall muthaphukkaz is haters. If it wasn't for these niggaz AZ wouldn't be seeing Tech. These niggaz are the craziest peoplez ive met. So yall should open up ur mindz. HHH does some tight as wicked shit. Way iller than any ICP shit and usually that isnt my thang. But about Tech, everyone needs to be there cause its gonna be off the chain. Its in a more underground location so it should be more wicked that Snottsdale! Get at me if anyone needs advance tickets or hit up the info lines. Support our nigga as well as my JUGGALO nias! MAD propz to the HEAD HURTZ HITMEN!!! See yall at the show. AZ UP!

Jun 23, 2003
nnutthowzer said: