Interview with E-Moe, READ IT

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Dec 6, 2002
www.BayUndaground.com
We've had an opportunity to conduct a very long interview with E-Moe. Big props for it, mayn. Anyway it is very long and I encourage all of you to read it on BayUndaground.com. I'll post a few questions out here, but it won't be even a half haha.

[ BayUndaground.com ] : What's good E-Moe, I'm glad we can have this interview. Please tell us the basics of who you are.

[ E-Moe ] : Yeah fa sho, and thanks for having me. It's truly an honor. And as far as who I am? I go by the name of E-Moe aka $ir E-Moe aka E Major aka the Mob Marley of Rap... and I'm a rap artist and music producer here in Sacramento, California. I've been doin' music officially since '93, and I dropped my 1st solo in 2001-2002 on Brotha Lynch Hung's independent label, Siccmade Muzicc. A lot of people know me for my affiliation with Lynch, Big Hollis, CCH, Double O Smebb, D-Dubb and a few more cats out of Sacramento. Over the past years, I've been doing my best to add to my resume with a few more skills to offer the people around me such as studio engineering, graphic design, promotions, video editing and a few other things I've learned how to do over time.

[ BayUndaground.com ] : How did your rap thing start? I once heard that you were present in the business, but more in the background.