Cannibalistic

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Jan 17, 2006
This is a new track ive done. This song is not yet available on my soundclick just yet but thats cuz i have a pretty sad connection. Im an artist from Colorado who is just trying to get heard. I do everything except materialistic music but i really like horrorcore rap. Check out my site at www.DaDramaRecords.com or some of my older tracks at www.soundclick.com/youngswift719

Cannibalistic

Verse I

"I got a house up in the woods that nobody knows about/ you cant hear my victims shout cuz i cut their mouths out/ and now their hangin in my basement, arms wrapped up in chains/ aling with scattered remains/ of guts, bladders, and brains/ and then i cut off their legs/ using a double edge blade/ i eat'em raw, boiled, cooked, barbecued, or sauteed/ It doesnt matter that i got your fingers sittin on a platter/ rippin up your middle gut, steady sippin on your bladder/ I take a peice of your grill/ and throw it up on my grill/ Watch it sizzle and pop and add that shit to my meal/ I like to follow your car/ when you get home from working/ kill your ass with a bar/ and turn you your flesh into jerkey/ Flip through your phone, invite up over your crew/ I let them eat all my food/ and then I tell them its you/ People call me a disgrace, say my actions are ruthless/ I just laugh in their face and use their bones as a toothpick/"

Verse II